Hold Up - I Have Something To Say

It’s anarchy, I tell ya.

I just read an article http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/37643940/ns/travel-news/, that basically explains to me the fact that airlines are now going to ban the famous snack of peanuts during flight.

What? Did I read that right?

Apparently, there are people who happen to be allergic to peanuts – I get it. But, when was the last time you saw people handling raw peanuts and handing them to someone? I mean palm to palm: salt and nuts rubbed into your skin and being handed off to another palm with the same description. Handling anything without a plastic wrap around it these days is a major faux pas and went out when hand sanitizer came in.

These peanuts are handed to passengers in little cellophane bags. 2 to 4 ounces of nutty, salty deliciousness that people can have at the ready to compliment that $10 rum and coke in the 8…

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

