What Makes You Leave A Website?


Instead of showing you what makes a good website, I thought I would share what makes someone leave a website. I’m sure you have run across at least a few of these sites in your young internet lifetime. My pet peeves are lack of organization in design, blinking ads and those damn pop-ups!

One thought on “What Makes You Leave A Website?

  1. IF you want to see “the perfect website,” visit mine! Just kidding. It is perfect, but I don’t want a plug. But it’s only perfect because Nancy designed it. I get compliments on my website and my blog all the time! All. The. Time.

Leave a Reply

