Calculating ROI of Social Media


Since I’m always on the lookout for good content to study up on, and pass along, I came across this infographic about one of the most contested topics out there: ROI of social media.

I’m reading more about this as I study for my certification in social media, but this was a fun little starting point. As I learn more, I will pass it along. I have a feeling there are numerous calculations out there!

But, as a good little blogger, I’m passing along this information so you can it out. If you know of any good sites that explain ROI please pass them along by commenting on this blog.

Leave a Reply

